Where is mtux?

After a long time, I’m here to say hello KDE world again :D

As some of you may know, I’m doing my military service (Conscription) since 3months ago, and it will continue until about one year later! So It’s the main reason that I wasn’t available during these months!

But I can be more accessible from now, because I can come out of military base every night! I hope to be more productive on Choqok and Blogilo from now…

BTW, We have some new features during this period, Choqok have got an splash screen(Many thanks to ROSHA), plugin to preview Twitpic and YFrog images. Uploading to Twitpic added to trunk again! and one plugin to use ur1.ca shortening service wrote by “Bhaskar Kandiyal” :)

I see more blog posts about Blogilo and blog posts with Powered by Blogilo, It’s really interesting.
We have some problems with QTextEdit that has a bad Html support, Maybe we should replace it with something better, Or work on it to make it better! BTW, I want to tell you that if you see some problems on its editor such as lack of html support, most of it is because of Qt text edit widget :D

And Today was my birthday _o/ I’m 24 now! :D

Cheers

=-=-=-=-=
Powered by Blogilo

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by pano on January 18, 2010 at 2:15 am

    Congrats to your birthday :-) Hope you had a nice day :-P

    Reply

  2. Posted by Stefan on January 18, 2010 at 2:18 am

    Happy birthday!

    Reply

  3. Happy birthday brother ;) :P

    Reply

  4. Happy birthday MAN !! YOU Rocks ! :D

    Reply

  5. Happy Belated Birthday! :)

    Reply

  6. Belated Birthday greetings … Nice work … Kudos

    Reply

  7. Posted by Ignacio on March 10, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    Happy Birthday!

    I recently start using Choqok and I think that if you click in an entry icon ChoqoK must open user page like other programs do.

    And I think that a good feature to add to your program is a plugin that calls google translation services to automatically, or manually, translate tweets.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

